Shop
Glorious Flower Shop
703 E Western Avenue Avondale, AZ 85323
LOCAL: (623) 882-9884
0
Customer Reviews
Glorious Flower Shop
Local Avondale, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I sent flowers to my sister for her birthday and when she sent me the photos, I was so happy - They were absolutely gorgeous and looked just like the picture that was shown online. The delivery was FAST too - I ordered them online from Northern Wisconsin and it was less than 2 hours and they were delivered to Goodyear. I would highly recommend this floral shop - they were fantastic and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flower bouquet looked beautiful! They even added extra flowers to it then what was shown online. It was made and delivered quickly.
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2020, 10:48 am

Thank you I'm glad you where happy with them I always try to make my arrangements extra special
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Bought some B-day flowers for mom from out of state. Really quick service and my mom said the flowers were absolutely beautiful and fragrant. Thank you, I will definitely use your services again.
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2020, 3:58 pm

Thank you! we love to hear your happy with the arrangement you ordered.
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

I never saw the arrangement as I live across the country but felt confident in the talents of a local professional florist to deliver something beautiful for a bereavement for my loved ones. They were touched, said flowers were beautiful, and arrived in a timely fashion. Thank you!
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Always a great bouquet!! Always delivered on time!
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The flowers were beautiful and the transaction went perfectly.
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NM

I live in NM and couldn't be with my Mom on her 93rd birthday. Thank you for delivering an awesome flower arrangement!!
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Wonderful flowers and also beautiful one of the most beautiful bouquet I have ever got .thanksthank you love your great work
Date: Aug 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers are nice and fresh.
Date: Aug 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

You were very helpful at the last minute and the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Aug 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

:)
Date: Jul 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful arrangement!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Avondale, AZ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Glorious Flower Shop
703 E Western Avenue
Avondale, AZ. 85323
Local: (623) 882-9884

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt